B. K. L. WALAWALKAR RURAL MEDICAL COLLEGE



Kasarwadi, At-Post Sawarda, Taluka Chiplun, Dist. Ratnagiri - 415606. Maharashtra State, INDIA

Tel.: +91 02355 264636 / 264637

Fax: +91 02355 264693 Email: info@bklwrmc.com Website: www.walawalkarmedicalcollege.com

5.3.2. Student representation in academic & administrative committees of Institution

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr.No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Specifics
1	Dr Mansingrao N. Ghatage	Chairman	Institute Head
2	Dr. Suvarna N. Patil	Member Secretary	Teaching Staff
3	DrNetaji R. Patil	Member	Management Representative
4	Miss. Rupali Rajendra Chavan	Member	Clinical Psychologist
5	Mr. Milind Nanal Circle Inspector	Member	Civil Administrator
6	Mr. Bharat Dhumal Police Inspector Sawarde	Member	Police Administrator
7	Mr.Shirish Damale Media Representative	Member	Local Media Representative
8	Mr Sanjay Ketkar Advocate	Member	Advocate
9	Dr. Arvind S Yadav Professor of Biochemistry	Member	Teaching Staff 1st MBBS
10	Dr. Sunita S. Patil Professor& Head of Pharmacology	Member	Teaching Staff 2 nd MBBS
11	DrVinod V. Choudhary Professor of Pediatrics	Member	Teaching Staff 3 rd MBBS
12	Mrs. Sujata Mahadik	Member	Non-Teaching Staff
13	Mrs. Neha Deshpande Parent Representative	Member	Parent Representative
14	Mt. Abhimanyu Salunkhe	Member	Male Student Representative
15	Ms. Mrunmayee R Deshpande	Member	Female Student Representative

Toll Free Number: 1800-180-5522



3.K.L.Walawalkar Rural Medical College At.Kasarwadi, Post.Sawarde Tal.Chiplun,Dist.Ratnagiri

B. K. L. WALAWALKAR RURAL MEDICAL COLLEGE



Kasarwadi, At-Post Sawarda, Taluka Chiplun, Dist. Ratnagiri - 415606. Maharashtra State, INDIA

Tel.: +91 02355 264636 / 264637

Fax: +91 02355 264693 Email: info@bklwrmc.com Website: www.walawalkarmedicalcollege.com

Anti-Ragging Squad

Sr.No	Name of Faculty	Designation	Phone Number
1	Dr. Mansingrao N. Ghatage	Chairman	9673823838
2	Mr. Prafulla S. Godbole Administrative Officer	Member	9822120900
3	Dr Amar A Barawade	Member	9158596884 9405607673
4	Dr. Raghuveer V. Bhosle Professor & HOD of Gen Surgery	Member	9850642668
5	Dr. Prasanna C. Nakate Professor and HOD of Microbiology	Member	9657743899 8698848150
6	Dr. Prashant M. Moolya Boys Hostel Rector	Member	8087014123
7	Dr. Asmita P. Karnalkar Girls Hostel Rector	Member	9881584233
8	Mr. Milind Yashwantrao Boys Hostel Warden	Member	9011545673
9	Mrs. Komal Shinde Girls Hostel Warden	Member	9049011194

DEAN

B.K.L.Walswalkar Rural Medical College
Al.Kesanwadi, Post, Sawarde
Tal.Chiplus,Dist.Ratnagiri

B.K.L.Walawaikar Rural Medical College At.Kasarwadi, Post.Sawarde Tal.C.John, S. S. Sakragiri

B. K. L. WALAWALKAR RURAL MEDICAL COLLEGE



Kasarwadi, At-Post Sawarda, Taluka Chiplun, Dist. Ratnagiri - 415606. Maharashtra State, INDIA

Tel.: +91 02355 264636 / 264637

Fax: +91 02355 264693 Email: info@bklwrmc.com Website: www.walawalkarmedicalcollege.com

Curriculum Committee

Sr.no.	Name	Designation &Department of Curriculum Committee Members (faculty)	Mobile	Email
1	Dr. Mansing Ghatage	Dean & Professor, Department of Surgery. C C Chairman	9673823838	drmons08@gmail.com
2	Dr. Arvind Yadav	Pre-clinical C C Members	9423345022	asyadav13@gmail.com
3	Dr. Avinash Waghmode	Para-clinical C C Members	8668491610	avinashw4@gmail.com
4	Dr. Rahul R. Chopade	Medicine & allied C C Members	9561623424	chopader06@gmail.co m
5	Dr. Raghuveer Bhosale	Surgery & allied C C Members	8333952668	bhosleraghuveer123@g mail.com
6	Dr. Amol Hartalkar	MEU Coordinator C C Members	9850393788	amolhartalkar@gmail.c
7	Miss. Mrunmayee Deshpande	Student Representative C C Members	9922821806	d.mrunmayee23@gmai l.com

DEAN
B.K.L.Walkrusikar Rural Medical College
Al.Kesanvadi, Poel Saverde
Tal.Chyllus,Dist.Ratnagin

B.K.L.Walawalkar Rural Medical College At.Kasarwadi, Post.Sawarde Tal.Chiplun,Dist.Ratnagiri

B. K. L. WALAWALKAR RURAL MEDICAL COLLEGE



Kasarwadi, At-Post Sawarda, Taluka Chiplun, Dist. Ratnagiri - 415606. Maharashtra State, INDIA

Tel.: +91 02355 264636 / 264637

Fax: +91 02355 264693 Email: info@bklwrmc.com Website: www.walawalkarmedicalcollege.com

Students Grievance Committee

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Suvarna N Patil	Chairman
2	Dr. ArvindYadav	Secretary
3	Dr. Netaji R Patil	Member
4	Dr. Avinash Waghmode	Member
5	Mr. Prafulla Godbole	Member
6	Ms. Mrunmayee R Deshpande	(Students Representative)

DEAN

B.K.L.Walkwaliar Roral Medical College
Al.Kesanwadi, Post Sawarde
Tal.Chiplun_Dist.Ratnagiri

B.K.L.Walawaikar Rural Medical College At.Kasarwadi, Post.Sawarde Tal.Chiplun,Dist.Ratnagiri