

Shri Vithalrao Joshi Charities Trust's B. K. L. Walawalkar Rural Medical College

ALUMNI COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name of Member	Designation
1.	Dr. Suvarna Netaji Patil Medical Director	President
2.	Dr. Arvind Shankarrao Yadav Professor of Biochemistry	Vice President
3.	Dr. Nikhil Milind Pendharkar MBBS, 2016 Batch	Secretary
4.	Dr. Niranjan Abhijit Joshi MBBS, 2016 Batch	Treasurer
5.	Dr. Ajinkya Deepak Mirajkar MBBS, 2016 Batch	Member
6.	Dr. Aakash Gurunath Tirodkar MBBS, 2016 Batch	Member
7.	Dr. Snehal Suresh Mogal MBBS, 2016 Batch	Member
8.	Dr. Trushna Ajit Mayekar MBBS, 2016 Batch	Member
9.	Dr. Shubham Bharat Darekar MBBS, 2016 Batch	Member