

Shri Vithalrao Joshi Charities Trust's

B. K. L. Walawalkar Rural Medical College

Anti-Ragging Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Faculty	Designation	Specifies
1	Dr. Mansinghrao Ghatage	Chairman	Institute Head
2	Dr. Suvarna N. Patil	Member Secretary	Teaching Staff
3	Dr. Netaji R. Patil	Member	Management Representative
4	Miss. Rupali R. Chavan	Member	Civil Psychologist
5	Mr. Milind Nanal	Member	Civil Administrator
6	Mr. Bharat Dhumal	Member	Police Administrator
7	Mr. Shirish Damale	Member	Local Media Representative
8	Mr. Sanjay Ketkar	Member	Advocate
9	Dr. Arvind Yadav	Member	Teaching Staff 1st MBBS
10	Dr. Sunita Patil	Member	Teaching Staff 2 nd MBBS
11	Dr. Raghuveer V. Bhosale	Member	Teaching Staff 3 rd MBBS
12	Dr. Gajanan D. Velhal	Member	Teaching Staff
13	Dr. Neha Deshpande	Member	Parent Representative
14	Abhimanyu Salunkhe	Member	Male Student Representative
15	Mrunmayi Deshpande	Member	Female Student Representative